Virginia Hotel Accommodation Reviews

We love hearing how our guests enjoyed their experience.

See below for reviews from past guests of Brisbane International Virginia and write your own if you’ve stayed with us write a review

Stress free accomodation and concert access experience- Review By (March 15, 2019)

Great motel, especially helpful Jacob on reception. Good room, food and service. The whole experience made perfectly smooth by the impeccable planning of Fraser and skill of Tom's driving. We would recommend this service to anyone.


Accommodation & Concert- Review By (March 13, 2019)

We really enjoyed our stay, great hotel & friendly staff, excellent transfers to BEC last Saturday night, thanks Fraser well done, we will return to stay & use your transfers again.


Best Entertainment Centre hotel- Review By (March 12, 2019)

The Virginia International is well situated for us to attend concerts, being between the airport and the Brisbane Entertainment Centre. The rooms are comfortable, modern and clean. Staff at both the hotel and the attached Rocklilly restaurant are very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has excellent food at a reasonable price and works in with concert start times. Previously, the hotel organized taxis for us to get to the Entertainment Centre, which was well appreciated. A bus service called RIDEWITHFRASER has recently started and works in with the hotel. It is a vastly superior mode of transport for a return trip - just walk out of the event, get in the air conditioned bus and you're back at the hotel in less than 30 mins from concert finish, - no more lining up behind hundreds of people at the taxi rank. We couldn't ask for a more streamlined accommodation, food and transport service to attend the Brisbane Entertainment Centre. Geoff and Lyn, Townsville.


Accomodation and concert- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Enjoyed the stay ,great venue and location, excellent transfer to concert and return with Fraser thanks well done.


6.30 p.m. Monday 11 March 2019- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Great place to stay very pleasant staff and full professional service - will stay there again - also excellent buffet breakfast and the transport made available to Eagles Concert last night excellent!! Recommend to everyone!! Therese Furner Noosa Heads


Accomodation and concert- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Thanks for a great stay for eagles concert. You guys have nailed the special arrangements for concert goers at the BEC with your early dinner specials and help with arranging the easy friendly coach transfer with Fraser from BEC transfers Thanks


Accomodation and concert- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Thanks for a great stay for eagles concert. You guys have nailed the special arrangements for concert goers at the BEC with your early dinner specials and help with arranging the easy friendly coach transfer with Fraser from BEC transfers Thanks


Accomodation and concert- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Thanks for a great stay for eagles concert. You guys have nailed the special arrangements for concert goers at the BEC with your early dinner specials and help with arranging the easy friendly coach transfer with Fraser from BEC transfers Thanks


Accomodation and concert- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Thanks for a great stay for eagles concert. You guys have nailed the special arrangements for concert goers at the BEC with your early dinner specials and help with arranging the easy friendly coach transfer with Fraser from BEC transfers Thanks


Accomodation and concert- Review By (March 11, 2019)

Thanks for a great stay for eagles concert. You guys have nailed the special arrangements for concert goers at the BEC with your early dinner specials and help with arranging the easy friendly coach transfer with Fraser from BEC transfers Thanks


Write a Testimonial

Did you enjoy your visit to Brisbane International Virginia?

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level, your feedback means the world to us and helps us to improve our level of service.

Conferences Meetings, Events and Weddings

News and Events What’s On in Brisbane

Guest Reviews Leave your Feedback

Competitions

Does your office have that one person who always works hard, goes the extra mile in organizing your travel and accommodation? Nominate them now !!

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to receive exclusive news, promotions & events.