Virginia Hotel Accommodation Reviews

We love hearing how our guests enjoyed their experience.

See below for reviews from past guests of Brisbane International Virginia and write your own if you’ve stayed with us write a review

Coach Transfer – Def Leppard- Review By (November 12, 2018)

Firstly, I would like to thank the Brisbane International Hotel, for being so responsive to our needs and for sending us the info on the coach service that was available, WOW what an outstanding and kind gesture on behalf of the hotel. Secondly, Fraser, thank you so much for the great service you provided us and the other guest who were staying at the hotel. We can't praise you and the service you provide enough, please keep us the great works as this was truly and greatly appreciated by us.


Coach Transfer – Def Leppard- Review By (November 12, 2018)

Firstly, I would like to thank the Brisbane International Hotel, for being so responsive to our needs and for sending us the info on the coach service that was available, WOW what an outstanding and kind gesture on behalf of the hotel. Secondly, Fraser, thank you so much for the great service you provided us and the other guest who were staying at the hotel. We can't praise you and the service you provide enough, please keep us the great works as this was truly and greatly appreciated by us.


Coach Transfer – Def Leppard- Review By (November 12, 2018)

Firstly, I would like to thank the Brisbane International Hotel, for being so responsive to our needs and for sending us the info on the coach service that was available, WOW what an outstanding and kind gesture on behalf of the hotel. Secondly, Fraser, thank you so much for the great service you provided us and the other guest who were staying at the hotel. We can't praise you and the service you provide enough, please keep us the great works as this was truly and greatly appreciated by us.


BUS TRANSFER- Review By (November 10, 2018)

Booked transfer to Cher concert as I was on my own. Fantastic service, secure, front door pick up and drop off, hassle free leaving entertainment centre, water, sweets and great company. Keep up the good work Fraser, I will definitely be using your company again.


Bus service- Review By (November 10, 2018)

The bus service to concert venue was really good and greatly appreciated, would highly recommend, well worth the $19 return plus the friendly service and even a bottle of water. Hoping this service is available for next concert we attend.


Coach transfer- Review By (November 10, 2018)

Stayed recently to attend Cher concert ideal location for any concerts at entertainment centre. We were transfered with Fraser from the coach transfer and found it so good, no hassle getting out after. Water and sweets were little welcome extras. Well done for a great extra service connected with this motel.


Coach transfer- Review By (November 10, 2018)

Stayed recently to attend Cher concert ideal location for any concerts at entertainment centre. We were transfered with Fraser from the coach transfer and found it so good, no hassle getting out after. Water and sweets were little welcome extras. Well done for a great extra service connected with this motel.


Ride with Fraser hotel transfer to concert- Review By (November 7, 2018)

Wow! Blown away by this service! We booked the coach transfer simply for not having to stress about getting to and from the concert. But we got so much more!!Fraser and Coach Captain Brenton were friendly, personable and very entertaining. We were dropped right at the venue in no time and leaving the venue was hassle free as we drove straight past the long lines of trying to exit.And not to forget the best part! Water and sweet treats greeted us upon pick up from the hotel and the venue 😍🙌🏼 🤤An over and above service that I would recommend and will absolutely use again.Thanks for creating a wonderful service and making an awesome night even better!


guest review test- Review By (October 4, 2018)

guest review test guest review test


CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND 24/7 DESK- Review By BRETT W (September 26, 2018)

Too quick but was what i needed for a good night’s sleep. Close to airport and 24/7 desk.


Write a Testimonial

Did you enjoy your visit to Brisbane International Virginia?

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level, your feedback means the world to us and helps us to improve our level of service.

Conferences Meetings, Events and Weddings

News and Events What’s On in Brisbane

Guest Reviews Leave your Feedback

Competitions

Does your office have that one person who always works hard, goes the extra mile in organizing your travel and accommodation? Nominate them now !!

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to receive exclusive news, promotions & events.