Virginia Hotel Accommodation Reviews

We love hearing how our guests enjoyed their experience.

See below for reviews from past guests of Brisbane International Virginia and write your own if you’ve stayed with us write a review

My stay- Review By (January 16, 2019)

I stayed at the hotel so I could attend Mumford and Sons at Boondall. I arrived at the airport early and my room was ready early, a bonus after travelling. When I mentioned I was going to the concert, the concierge advised of Frasers service of transport. That was great, dropped at the door at Boondall, picked up from the door, and arrived home in 10 minutes. The facilities and staff were terrific, and now I have used the hotel, and Frasers service, I will have noo hesitation in looking at future concerts, knowing where I will stay, and how I get to the concert. Mumford and Sons were fantastic.


Accomodation and concert transport- Review By (January 8, 2019)

Virginia Hotel provided great accommodation with very helpful staff. We would also recommend travelling with Fraser who organised bus transfers to the concert. Taking the bus was quick, convenient and cost effective.


Accomodation and concert transport- Review By (January 8, 2019)

Virginia Hotel provided great accommodation with very helpful staff. We would also recommend travelling with Fraser who organised bus transfers to the concert. Taking the bus was quick, convenient and cost effective.


Accommodation and bus transfers- Review By (December 10, 2018)

Thank so much , Both Virginia Hotel for great accommodation and Fraser for having organised bus transfers to the concerts .Taking the bus has made them so enjoyable. Will be taking it again hope you keep running . thanks again .


Accommodation and bus transfers- Review By (December 10, 2018)

Thank so much , Both Virginia Hotel for great accommodation and Fraser for having organised bus transfers to the concerts .Taking the bus has made them so enjoyable. Will be taking it again hope you keep running . thanks again .


Accomodation and Coach transfer service- Review By (December 7, 2018)

Great accommodation with really helpful staff, they even came to my room late at night to fix my air-con for me. The Transfer service that they can arrange with Fraser is brilliant. He gets you to concerts at BEC easily with a great friendly service. After the concert the coach is there waiting for you with chilled water on hand, and even a sweet treat, which is greatly appreciated. No long wait in a Taxi line up, and no queuing up to get off the car park, you can wave at them all as he drives past and gets you back to the hotel very quick. Definitely worth the small fee. Keep up the good work Brisbane International and Fraser. I'll be back. 5 Stars from me.


Great transfers and accommodation- Review By (December 7, 2018)

Transfers were a great experience. Easy access, wonderful friendly staff, on time always. Only hiccup was the booking link was not available on motel site at the time. Overall a wonderful experience. We will definitely be returning.


Coach transfer to Cher. 28/08/2018- Review By (November 19, 2018)

Travelling in a party of 4, the accomodation was great, and the transfer to and from the Entertainment centre was very professional and accurate.Would return for more concerts if this service is continued. we have spoken to others that attended the Cher concert, and they wished they had known of this service, as they would have stayed at the motel.


Coach Transfer – Def Leppard- Review By (November 12, 2018)

Firstly, I would like to thank the Brisbane International Hotel, for being so responsive to our needs and for sending us the info on the coach service that was available, WOW what an outstanding and kind gesture on behalf of the hotel. Secondly, Fraser, thank you so much for the great service you provided us and the other guest who were staying at the hotel. We can't praise you and the service you provide enough, please keep us the great works as this was truly and greatly appreciated by us.


Coach Transfer – Def Leppard- Review By (November 12, 2018)

Firstly, I would like to thank the Brisbane International Hotel, for being so responsive to our needs and for sending us the info on the coach service that was available, WOW what an outstanding and kind gesture on behalf of the hotel. Secondly, Fraser, thank you so much for the great service you provided us and the other guest who were staying at the hotel. We can't praise you and the service you provide enough, please keep us the great works as this was truly and greatly appreciated by us.


Write a Testimonial

Did you enjoy your visit to Brisbane International Virginia?

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level, your feedback means the world to us and helps us to improve our level of service.

Conferences Meetings, Events and Weddings

News and Events What’s On in Brisbane

Guest Reviews Leave your Feedback

Competitions

Does your office have that one person who always works hard, goes the extra mile in organizing your travel and accommodation? Nominate them now !!

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to receive exclusive news, promotions & events.