Virginia Hotel Accommodation Reviews

We love hearing how our guests enjoyed their experience.

See below for reviews from past guests of Brisbane International Virginia and write your own if you’ve stayed with us write a review

guest review test- Review By (October 4, 2018)

guest review test guest review test


CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND 24/7 DESK- Review By BRETT W (September 26, 2018)

Too quick but was what i needed for a good night’s sleep. Close to airport and 24/7 desk.


STAFF WERE FANTASTIC- Review By EMMA (September 5, 2018)

Perfect for one night. Location and staff were fantastic.


WELL DONE! BED BIG AND EXTRA COMFY- Review By INGRID (September 5, 2018)

Great Location. We were the first guests to stay in the refurbished room. Well done! Bed big and extra comfy, pillows also comfy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Organised group taxi to take us to Entertainment Centre which worked out very cheap and saved us taking our car and having to tackle the traffic after the show. The Restaurant was opened early for an early dinner before show. Breakfast good value for money.


BUFFET BREAKFAST WERE VERY GOOD- Review By NARELLE (September 5, 2018)

Great accommodation and restaurant. Dinner and buffet breakfast were very good.


HIGHLY RECOMMEND- Review By JANNE (September 5, 2018)

Bed was comfy, the room was nice and warm, the breakie was delicious, reception staff were very helpful and nice


24 HOUR RECEPTION- Review By YUKIKO M (September 5, 2018)

The reception was very warm and helpful. Nice stay. I liked the 24h reception service.


GREAT LOCATION FOR CONCERTS- Review By JENNY S (September 5, 2018)

Overall happy with the room, the staff and the facilities. Great location for concerts. The motel was geared to look after guests attending concerts at nearby Entertainment Centre. They were happy to arrange maxi taxis for groups of guests to keep costs down which was great.


STAFF WERE AMAZING- Review By SUMMA S (September 5, 2018)

Loved the staff and this place staff are so helpful and friendly and it’s location good. The staff were amazing so helpful we are not from the city they arranged cheap transport and were really kind and helpful! Clean rooms got a pool and a restaurant super central to all the fun stuff concerts and dfo and food!


2 BEDROOM APARTMENT NEAR AIRPORT- Review By ELAINE W (September 5, 2018)

Good Brisbane Accommodation near Entertainment Centre. Provided a 2 bedroom apartment near enough to Airport and Entertainment Centre. The Resort backs on to a park and a creek for some outdoor space.


Write a Testimonial

Did you enjoy your visit to Brisbane International Virginia?

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level, your feedback means the world to us and helps us to improve our level of service.

Conferences Meetings, Events and Weddings

News and Events What’s On in Brisbane

Guest Reviews Leave your Feedback

Competitions

Does your office have that one person who always works hard, goes the extra mile in organizing your travel and accommodation? Nominate them now !!

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to receive exclusive news, promotions & events.